Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cyberstorm Access Box 24 packs 1 Ed. ITA

Cyberstorm Access Box 24 packs 1 Ed. ITA

Regular price €84,90 EUR
Regular price €119,90 EUR Sale price €84,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Cyberstorm Access Box 24 packs 1 Ed. ITA

Enter the Data Storm and get your fill of extraordinary new monsters, spells and traps with Cyberstorm Access, the new expansion for Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME scheduled for release in Spring 2023.
Cyberstorm Access contains a load of powerful new monsters for your Extra Deck, led by a new LINK 6 evolution of Firewall Dragon! This 3500 ATK behemoth rewards you by combining tactics with classic Link Summons
Cyberse to tactics that involve summoning via Ritual, Fusion, Synchro and Xyz Summoning. Charge back with the classic "Transmitter Encoder" monster for a devastating double punch!

Meanwhile, Visas Starfrost 's journey continues towards strange and new worlds! Experience a powerful new Synchro summoning strategy as you uncover mysteries in the next chapter of this story. Observe the stars and you will discover new ones
cards for the «tellknight» theme, the very first Xyz monster theme of the Yu-Gi-Oh! era ARC-V, fans of Gong Strong and his Superheavy Samurai with his unique fighting style will be present with some changes such as new cards
unpublished to be able to face adversity head on.

You'll also find new strategy cards from newer sets like Incredible Defenders and Photon Hypernova:
- Adopt a new monster «Purrely»
- Reinforce your «Rescue-ACE» barracks
- Get to know a new dancer «Mikanko»
- Get up and ride! The new Gold Pride race had a chaotic and destructive start in Ipernova Fotonica and the race continues
with new competitors going on the attack!
- Much more

The Cyberstorm Access expansion contains 100 cards:
50 Community Cards
26 Super Rare Cards
14 Ultra Rare Cards
10 Rare Secret Cards

Release date: 04/05/2023

View full details